Tennessee Treasure – Starr Crest Resort - property

Tennessee Treasure – Starr Crest Resort

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.0 Baths
  • 4 Guests

Tennessee Treasure – Starr Crest Resort

Cabin in Sevierville

Stay Information

2
2
4
  • From: $129 per night

Share

Property Details

Tennessee Treasure

IMPORTANT DETAILS TO KEEP IN MIND:

  • - ALL ADVERTISED "2 BEDROOM CABINS" features an enclosed (PRIVATE) bedroom on the main floor and an open loft (NOT PRIVATE) second bedroom upstairs sharing the floor with the game area. In other words, the king bed located in the open loft floor is considered the "second bedroom"; please understand, one out of the two bedrooms in this cabin does not contain a door that allows for any privacy from the rest of the floor. 
  • - Not a secluded cabin. Due to being located in a resort setting, there are neighboring cabins to be mindful of.
  • - Cabins are easily accessible year-round as the roads are well maintained by the resort staff to provide stress-free travel to all guests. The resort features inclined roads that are paved, wide, and do not require special vehicles or four-wheel drive to navigate, however, should a four-wheel drive vehicle be accessible to you, it would benefit our guests to drive that vehicle when visiting during the winter months in case of snowfall, to be able to access other parts of town comfortably.
  • - Offers an electric fireplace that is for ambiance purposes only. This fireplace is not advertised as a heating source for the cabin.
  • - Furnished with Aspen Log Furniture to provide that rustic, but luxurious cabin feel.
  • - Charcoal for the outdoor grill, kitchen spices/oils for preparing meals in the kitchen, coffee filters for the coffee maker, and clothes hangers for the closets are special items that we would like to point out that we do not provide to guests during their stay. 

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Amenities

Attractions

  • Water Parks
  • Winery Tours

Entertainment

  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games

Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heat
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Iron and Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven

Leisure

  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Shopping

Location

  • Mountain View

Outdoor

  • Charcoal Grill
  • Communal Pool
  • Jacuzzi

Safety

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector

Sports

  • Golfing
  • Hiking
  • Ice Skating
  • Skiing
  • Snowboarding
  • Swimming
  • Water Tubing
  • White Water Rafting

Themes

  • Family
  • Romantic

Availability

Location

2225 Lone Eagle Drive
Sevierville, Tennessee

Policies

Cancellation Policy

The initial 50% deposit made, or the full balance paid, are 100% refundable less a $45.00 cancellation fee if the reservation is cancelled fifteen days or more prior to your scheduled arrival date. If the reservation is cancelled within the two weeks, zero to fourteen days, of your scheduled check-in day, the $45.00 cancellation fee as well as the first night's rental charge, minus applicable sales taxes, will be considered the full cancellation charge. Total cancellation fees will be issued as a Guest Credit, sent as a code as a separate email, to be applied towards a future reservation valid one calendar year from the processed cancellation date.

A "no-show" is an automatic forfeiture of charges -- this is a contract between you (the guest) and Outrageous Cabins (the management) as representative of the owner's property. You will be charged for the full stay if the proper cancellation policies are not followed. If we have held a cabin for you, we have pledged that cabin and those dates to you. You will be charged for this reservation in full, without consideration of a refund.

Deposit Policy

We require all guests to sign our rental agreement regardless of the platform you reserve a cabin through.Upon booking, all reservations require a 50% payment of your total rental charges and applicable sales taxes to confirm your stay. If the reservation is being made within two weeks, fourteen days, of the scheduled check-in date, the full amount is due at the time of booking. After your reservation has been requested, within 24 hours, you will receive a follow-up email with an attached invoice once your payment is successfully processed. Final payments are due two weeks, fourteen days, before your scheduled check-in date. All final payments will AUTOMATICALLY be charged using the most recent card on file, on each reservations individual due date. Calls to make this payment are not required unless the card number on file needs to be updated before processing the payment. Once that payment has successfully been processed, a second copy of the invoice will be sent to your email confirming a zero balance. If either payments are not processed successfully, our office will notify you with a "Declined Payment" email and instructions on how to proceed to confirm or finalize your reservation.

We DO NOT accept checks of any kind; personal, business, cashiers or certified. Sales tax is charged and collected on all payments for any services to the rental company.

Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.

Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

34 Guest Reviews

5 star

76%

4 star

24%

3 star

0%

2 star

0%

1 star

0%

by Review from Airbnb Guest #240491

02/25/2024

Outrageous Cabin’s Tennessee Treasure truly is a treasure! The view is unbelievably gorgeous, and the fun games upstairs were so fun! Perfect for a weekend getaway! Will definitely return as soon as we can!

Response From: Dell Nelson

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #240197

02/20/2024

All I can say is if u book with anybody besides outrageous cabins u are losing‼️ beautiful view of the mountains the cabin itself make u feel like u are at home it’s so peaceful the price is beyond great they are great with leaving instructions the experience itself is just amazing I would definitely recommend this place over all the others I will be back thank u again

Response From: Dell Nelson

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #238438

02/05/2024

Beautiful view and cabin was wonderful.

Response From: Dell Nelson

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #234871

01/06/2024

This place was absolutely amazing. The views were breathtaking. Everything was super clean. If you were looking for a very peaceful vacation, you have plenty to do in the cabin you wouldn’t even need to leave you can see Dollywood from your cabin. I have nothing bad to say about this place, besides, I was not ready to leave. I will definitely be booking again.

Response From: Dell Nelson

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #231735

11/29/2023

We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin is close to a lot of fun things! There is a really fun community playground as well. The view on both sides of the cabin is pretty. You can see the Ferris wheel which the kids loved each night!

Response From: Dell Nelson

Thank you for the great review, Ashley! We are so glad you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #224909

10/03/2023

Great cabin! Really clean, kids loved the games.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #206393

07/05/2023

it was everything we expected and more. super clean, nice televisions throughout the entire cabin. air conditioning was great. overall pretty positive experience!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #189032

02/17/2023

The cabin was beautiful and so was the view. Everything was super nice.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #142004

02/14/2022

Great place!!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #139849

01/25/2022

Just as expected, great views, close to everything. Clean and well-kept. Great little getaway!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #139206

01/09/2022

The TV's channels are very wacky. I was watching Forensic Files and then it would, out of no where, cut to a commercial. Then, when I changed the channel and went back to the one with Forensic Files, there were no more commercials but it replayed what I already saw in the episode. Or, it would pick up ahead from where I left off in the 5 seconds since I left the channel and went back. So, watching TV was not the best experience because it was everywhere. However, we still made it work and this, I'm sure, can easily be fixed. We never called and asked how to fix it so again, I'm sure it would work for you, or at least I hope so. The bose speaker system did not work and we could not figure it out, which was frustrating. The heater system was also strange because the first floor was almost always freezing, despite the system saying it was 71, it felt much colder. We set it to 77 but it never went above 71. These were all the issues we had during our stay but besides the heating system being finicky, most likely because of the power outages, the speaker system, and the TV, the house was spot clean and absolutely gorgeous. 10/10 me and my boyfriend would go back. We loved the hockey table, (I didn't even know they had one) pool table, big bed, big windows and private patios. We fell in love with the inside jacuzzi. Everything was still perfect (or at least close to perfect). All of the issues were nothing in comparison to everything it offered. Please go here! They are amazing.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #136488

12/23/2021

Cabin was exactly as pictured, and was beautiful! Views were amazing! We would definitely come back!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #136643

12/14/2021

The cabin itself is nice, dated, but decent. The kitchen was small for the size of the cabin, but we made do. The appliances are very worn and used. We had planned on cooking at least one meal - but there are deep scratches and a dents on the control panel, so we tried to steer clear. The refrigerator freezer had rust in it. Overall, the whole cabin could use updated appliances and bathrooms. As far as the bed goes, they were just ok. It wasn't the best nights sleep and it wasn't the worse. It appears to be a big comfy bed, but it isn't. The games upstairs were a little worn. I would suggest a new set of pool balls and accessories.

The most concerning thing that happened to us was with the power outage we experienced. We contacted the host about the power outage but did not ever receive any communication back. Luckily, this was in the afternoon timeframe where we were able to leave for a little while. We also experienced some severe wind and informed the host of shingles that had fallen off of the roof, with no response. There was a forest fire near by, which appears to be the reason or at least in some way related to the power outage. I would hate to be there if there was a huge emergency, the host definitely did not win in our book on being responsive in that manner.

The huge pet peeve for us was when we were packing our vehicle to leave - the cleaning crew parked across the street and waited on us to leave. It was interesting that we never received a response about a power outage or anything, but we received a numerous amount of communication about check-in/out and were basically hurried out by the cleaning crew.

Overall, the cabin is OK. I would suggest just using it as a place for sleeping - certainly not meant for leisure. If you lose power - go somewhere warm!!!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #132052

11/08/2021

it's very good cabin
and the nice view

by Review from Airbnb Guest #129375

10/17/2021

Great cabin with perfect location and views! Easy checkin, clean cabin...we will definitely stay there again.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #122638

08/24/2021

What to expect a great nights sleep the beds are so comfy, the hot tub was amazing a piece of mind with the wind blowing and beautiful view of sevierville. The cabin was amazing from the game room and swing and seats amongst the patios very clean and neat. The view is amazing especially early morning and at night. The hosts made our stay even more special by providing a bed and spa package which was my favorite part of my stay besides the scenery and attractions throughout Tennessee which are very close by everything was just about 15 to 30 minutes out. We had a Red Robin visit us every morning on the patio it was beautiful. I’d highly recommend this cabin to anyone ill most certainly be seeing you guys again soon. No need to look anywhere else book with outrageous you won’t be disappointed.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #118963

08/01/2021

Great view of the mountain side along with great distance to everywhere! Very clean and nice place to be. I just wish I could of stayed longer haha.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #117501

07/23/2021

As we drove up, the kids go, “Wow! Look up there, can you imagine staying there?” It was an awesome experience getting to say “Well, actually, we are!” The place was so much fun, and very pretty. It was a great size, and the washer and dryer was a great perk as well. We were looking at how to book the same place again before we even left. It’s one of those places I don’t want to tell people about because I want to make sure it is available again. 🙂

by Review from Airbnb Guest #117413

07/22/2021

No comment.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #109427

05/30/2021

Beautiful views and so relaxing! Sometimes it’s nice to get away from the more touristy spots in the Smokies and this does that perfectly. Wish we had an extra day to spend.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #105772

05/02/2021

Gorgeous views and a beautiful cabin!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #105331

04/27/2021

Everything looks just like the pics on line. The hot tub on the deck was our favorite part!! Beautiful cabin. We had a great time.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #104299

04/19/2021

Beautiful cabin in the mountains! We loved the views from the deck and hot tub. Would stay again!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #103192

04/07/2021

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The views were excellent and the amenities provided (hot tub, pool table, etc.) were very nice to have. I would recommend this place to others.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #103076

04/06/2021

Cozy cabin with stunning view! Perfect location to all of the fun in town.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #100561

03/01/2021

The cabin was very warm and cozy. The views were spectacular and we enjoyed our stay.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #100430

03/01/2021

This place was amazing. Best Airbnb we have stayed in by far. We will definitely be back next year.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #99896

02/22/2021

Beautiful view.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #99521

02/21/2021

Awesome place to stay

"Great!"

by Tyelor Caldwell

01/16/2020

Great cabin will be renting again!

"Just as advertised"

by Michael Christian

05/24/2019

Great Cabin. Everything was in working order with no surprises. Would stay again.

"Tennesse Treasure was a Treasure!"

by Nik Offermann

03/23/2019

Cabin was beautiful, very clean, and in a great location. We enjoyed our stay!

"Beautiful Cabins"

by Wilbur

10/15/2015

WE love Outrageous cabins! This was our 6th stay in a Outrageous Cabin. Each stay was in a different cabin. One of the cabins had a spiral staircase which we don't care for, Love the regular stairs. These cabins are so clean and nicely decorated. Love the reclining couch and comfortable bed.

by Cindy H.

02/20/2013

We had the most wonderful stay in Tennessee Treasure this past weekend. It was one of the cleanest rentals we've ever stayed in and we've stayed in quite a lot. The views from the cabin were beautiful and the wild turkeys in the yard were fun to watch. We'll definitely rent your cabins again.

from $129 / night

4.8

Oct 9-14

Scroll to Top